Results

Mon 21st Oct 2019

The results for Bright/Myrtleford Challenge on 21st Oct 2019 can be seen here.

Bright Golf Club is the winner over 2 games, won by 2.06 avg stableford points.

Sat 19th Oct 2019 - Men

The results for Saturday Men 19th Oct 2019 can be seen here.

Fri 18th Oct 2019

The results for Thursday 17th and Friday 18th Golf Australia Women's Spring Tournament can be seen here.

Thu 17th Oct 2019

The results for Thursday 17th Oct 2019 can be seen here.

Wed 16th Oct 2019

The results for Ladies' Wednesday 16th Oct 2019 can be seen here.

Mon 14th Oct 2019

The results for Vets Monday 14th Oct 2019 can be seen here.

The results for Hospo Monday 14th Oct 2019 can be seen here.

Sun 13th Oct 2019 - Mixed Pinehurst

The results for Mixed Pinehurst on Sunday, 13th Oct 2019 can be seen here.

The full results for Mixed Pinehurst on Sunday, 13th Oct 2019 can be seen here.

Sat 12th Oct 2019 - Men's Day

The results for Men's Tournament on 12th Oct 2019 can be seen here.

Fri 11th Oct 2019 - Ladies' 4BBB

The results for Ladies' 4BBB on Friday 11th Oct 2019 can be seen here.

Fri 11th Oct 2019 - Men's 4BBB

The results for Men's 4BBB on Friday 11th Oct 2019 can be seen here.

Thu 10th Oct 2019 - Ladies' Day

The results for Ladies' Tournament on Thursday 10th Oct 2019 can be seen here.

Mon 7th Oct 2019

The results for Monday 7th Oct 2019 can be seen here.

Sat 5th Oct 2019 - Men

The results for Saturday Men 5th Oct 2019 can be seen here.

Sat 5th Oct 2019 - Ladies

The results for Saturday Ladies 5th Oct 2019 can be seen here.

Thu 3rd Oct 2019

The results for Thursday 3rd Oct 2019 can be seen here.

Wed 2nd Oct 2019 4BBB Agg

The results for 4BBB Aggregate - best 2 of 3 rounds can be seen here.

Wed 2nd Oct 2019

The results for Wednesday 2nd Oct 2019 can be seen here.

Mon 30th Sept 2109

The results for Monday 30th Sept 2019 can be seen here.

Wed 25th Sept 2019

The results for Wednesday 25th Sept 2019 can be seen here.

Mon 23rd Sept 2019

The results for Monday 23rd Sept 2019 can be seen here.

HomeSite Map

Bright Country Golf Club 
Back Porepunkah Road, Bright Victoria 3741
 Phone: 03 5755 1773

© 2015 - Bright Country Golf Club Inc.